Middle School Leadership

Jessie Hester

Jessie Hester

Principal

jhester@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Taylor Jackson 

Counselor

tjackson@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Stelli Litchfield

Nurse

stelli.litchfield@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Nikki See

Office Manager

nsee@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Charity Fingerhut

Library Media Specialist

cfingerhut@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Gail Simpkins

Registrar

gsimpkins@pearidgek12.com

5th Grade Teachers

Boyd, Donna – Math

dboyd@pearidgek12.com

Ferguson, Mindy – Math

mindy.ferguson@pearidgek12.com

Crider, John – Science

jcrider@pearidgek12.com

Klotz, Debbie – Literacy

dklotz@pearidgek12.com

Masotto, Taylor – Literacy

taylor.masotto@pearidgek12.com

Sisson, Scott – Social Studies

ssisson@pearidgek12.com

6th Grade Teachers

Athanasiou, Evan – Literacy

evan.athanasiou@pearidgek12.com

Dotson, Bobby – Social Studies

bdotson@pearidgek12.com

Graham, Kelli – Science

kgraham@pearidgek12.com

Ludolph, Casey – Literacy

casey.ludolph@pearidgek12.com

Snyder, Carri – Math

csnyder@pearidgek12.com

Thielemier, Kyle – Math

kyle.thielemier@pearidgek12.com

Acree, Leah – Instructional Aide

leah.acree@pearidgek12.com

Bradshaw, Shelly – Teacher – literacy and math

sbradshaw@pearidgek12.com

Mondy, Ashtyn – Instructional Aide

ashtyn.mondy@pearidgek12.com

Harrison, Amber – Teacher – Gifted and Talented

aharrison@pearidgek12.com

Holtz, Becky – Teacher

becky.holtz@pearidgek12.com

Kumming, Mark – Instructional Aide

mkumming@pearidgek12.com

Gibby, Adam – Virtual Teacher

adam.gibby@pearidgek12.com

Laine, Olivia – Teacher – Literacy and Math

olaine@pearidgek12.com

Lovett, Josh -Instructional Aide

jlovett@pearidgek12.com

Marlow, Jeanie – Instructional Aide

jmarlow@pearidgek12.com

McGee, John – Teacher – Art

jmcgee@pearidgek12.com

Pohl, Matt – Teacher – Instrumental Music

matthew.pohl@pearidgek12.com

Ricketts, Andrea – Teacher – PE

aricketts@pearidgek12.com

Smith, April – Teacher – Vocal Music

asmith@pearidgek12.com

McCool, Matthew – Teacher – Instrumental Music

mmccool@pearidgek12.com

Swanepoel, Mindy – Cafeteria Manager

mswanepoel@pearidgek12.com