Middle School Staff

Jessie Hester

Jessie Hester

Principal

jhester@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Taylor Jackson 

Counselor

tjackson@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Stelli Litchfield

Nurse

stelli.litchfield@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Nikki See

Office Manager

nsee@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Charity Fingerhut

Library Media Specialist

cfingerhut@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Gail Simpkins

Registrar

gsimpkins@pearidgek12.com

Rebecca Allen

Instructional Facilitator

rallen@pearidgek12.com

Teachers

Julie West | Math

julie.west@pearidgek12.com

Kyle Thielemier | Math

kyle.thielemier@pearidgek12.com

Ashtyn Mondy | Math

ashtyn.mondy@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Ferguson | Math

mindy.ferguson@pearidgek12.com

Carri Snyder | Math

csnyder@pearidgek12.com

John Crider | Science

jcrider@pearidgek12.com

Kelli Graham | Science

kgraham@pearidgek12.com

Bobby Dotson | Social Studies

bdotson@pearidgek12.com

Scott Sisson | Social Studies

ssisson@pearidgek12.com

Casey Ludolph | Literacy

casey.ludolph@pearidgek12.com

Alyson Cawley | Literacy

alyson.cawley@pearidgek12.com

Evan Athanasiou| Literacy & Social Studies

evan.athanasiou@pearidgek12.com

Katelin Holland | Literacy

kholland@pearidgek12.com

Taylor Masotto | Literacy

taylor.masotto@pearidgek12.com

Aides & Extracurricular

Amber Harrison| Gifted and Talented Coordinator

aharrison@pearidgek12.com

Zach Parish | Reset Room

zach.parish@pearidgek12.com

Brandy O’Dell | Virtual Teacher

bodell@pearidgek12.com

Mark Laster | Elective

mlaster@pearidgek12.com

John McGee| Art

jmcgee@pearidgek12.com

Heather Wade | PE/Health

hwade@pearidgek12.com

April Smith | Music

asmith@pearidgek12.com

Matt McCool | Music

mmccool@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Swanepoel | Cafeteria 

mswanepoel@pearidgek12.com

Special Education

Student Support

Courtney Powell | Speech

cpowell@pearidgek12.com

Kory Loftis | Speech

kory.loftis@pearidgek12.com

Turner McCrackin | ALE

turner.mccrackin@pearidgek12.com

Kasey Snow | Intervention

kasey.snow@pearidgek12.com