Middle School Staff

Jessie Hester

Rebecca Allen

Principal

rallen@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Megan Harness 

Counselor

megan.harness@pearidgek12.com

stelli litchfield

Stelli Litchfield

Nurse

stelli.litchfield@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Nikki See

Office Manager

nsee@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Charity Fingerhut

Library Media Specialist

cfingerhut@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Gail Simpkins

Registrar

gsimpkins@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Jessica Woods

Instructional Facilitator

jwoods@pearidgek12.com

Teachers

Julie West | Math

julie.west@pearidgek12.com

Kyle Thielemier | Math

kyle.thielemier@pearidgek12.com

Ashtyn Mondy | Math

ashtyn.mondy@pearidgek12.com

Kimberly Yates | Math

kimberly.yates@pearidgek12.com

Carri Snyder | Math and Science

csnyder@pearidgek12.com

Joanna Ayala | Science

joana.ayala@pearidgek12.com

Laura Baker | Science

lbaker@pearidgek12.com

Amanda McCandless | Science and Social Studies

amanda.mccandless@pearidgek12.com

Bobby Dotson | Social Studies

bdotson@pearidgek12.com

Scott Sisson | Social Studies

ssisson@pearidgek12.com

McKinzie Hawley-Jarrett | Literacy

mckinzie.jarrett@pearidgek12.com

Alyson Cawley | Literacy

alyson.cawley@pearidgek12.com

Evan Athanasiou | Literacy & Social Studies

evan.athanasiou@pearidgek12.com

Katelin Holland | Literacy

kholland@pearidgek12.com

Shelli Swilley | Literacy

shelly.swilley@pearidgek12.com

Aides & Extracurricular

Amber Harrison| Gifted and Talented Coordinator

aharrison@pearidgek12.com

Kasey Snow | Reset Room

kasey.snow@pearidgek12.com

Brandy O’Dell | Virtual Teacher

bodell@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Ferguson | Elective

mindy.ferguson@pearidgek12.com

John McGee| Art

jmcgee@pearidgek12.com

Heather Wade | PE/Health

hwade@pearidgek12.com

Mathew Pohl | Music

matthew.pohl@pearidgek12.com

Matt McCool | Music

mmccool@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Swanepoel | Cafeteria 

mswanepoel@pearidgek12.com

Special Education

Student Support

Courtney Powell | Speech

cpowell@pearidgek12.com

Kory Loftis | Speech

kory.loftis@pearidgek12.com

Turner McCrackin |ALE

turner.mccrackin@pearidgek12.com

Tara Young | Intervention

tara.young@pearidgek12.com

Nichole Cole | Library Media Aide 

nichole.cole@pearidgerk12.com

Translate »